District Administrative Offices

1620 E. Elza Ave.
Hazel Park, MI  48030
Phone: (248) 658-5200
Fax: (248) 544-5443

Superintendent's Office

Dr. Amy Kruppe, Ed.D.
Debbie Scott
Superintendent's Executive Assistant

Business Office

Jason Zirnis
Assistant Superintendent Of Business And Operations
Tameka Singleton
Accounts Payable
Crystal Mubarak
Payroll Specialist
Matthew Miller
Director of Business and Operations

Student Services

Tamaran Dillard
Director Of Student Services
Sandy Jeup
Scott Armstrong
Supervisor of Student Services (Secondary)
Lindsay Smith
Supervisor of Student Services (Elementary)


Dr. Carla Postell
Director Of Curriculum, Integration, And Instruction
Dr. Stephanie Dulmage
Director Of 21St Century Learning
Jamie Buczko


Thomas Corn
IT Support Technician
Darrin Fox
IT Support Technician
Bradley Wilkins
Director of Information Technology

Human Resources

Sandra Boykins
Human Resources Manager
Nick Nugent
Director of Human Resources


Charles Pleiness
Director of Communications