• 2015/2016


     

    Meeting Date

    Meeting Time

    ** * Monday, July 13, 2015

    6:30 p.m.

    Wednesday, July 29, 2015

    6:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    Tuesday, August 11, 2015

    6:30 p.m. Special Meeting, Board Workshop

    Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    5:30 p.m. Special Meeting, Board Workshop

    **Monday, August 17, 2015

    6:30 p.m.

    Monday, September 21, 2015

    7:00 p.m.  NEW TIME

    Saturday, October 3, 2015

    9:00 a.m. Special Meeting, Board Workshop

    Monday, October 19, 2015

    7:00 p.m. NEW TIME

    Wednesday, October 21, 2015

    5:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    Monday, October 26, 2015

    7:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    Wednesday, November 4, 2015

    5:30 p.m. Special Meeting

    Monday, November 16, 2015

    7:00 p.m. NEW TIME

    *Monday, December 14, 2015

    7:00 p.m. NEW TIME

    Monday, January 18, 2016

    7:00 p.m. NEW TIME

    Tuesday, February 2, 2016

    7:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    Monday, February 15, 2016

    7:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    *Monday, February 29, 2016

    7:00 p.m. 

    Monday, March 14, 2016

    7:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    Tuesday, March 15, 2016

    7:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    *Monday, March 21, 2016

    7:00 p.m.

    Monday, April 18, 2016

    7:00 p.m.

    Monday, April 25, 2016

    7:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    Friday, May 13, 2016

    5:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    Monday, May 16, 2016

    7:00 p.m.

    *Monday, June 13, 2016

    Tuesday, June 14, 2016

    Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    Monday, June 20, 2016

    Monday, June 20, 2016

    Monday, June 27, 2016

    7:00 p.m.

    5:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    5:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    6:00 p.m. Budget Hearing

    7:00 p.m. Special Meeting

    6:00 p.m. Special Meeting

     

    * Not the third Monday

    ** Meeting Time Change 

    IMPORTANT: All Board of Education meetings will be located at:

     

    Administration Building
    Ford School
    1620 E. Elza 
    Hazel Park, MI 48030

     

    Any person with a disability who needs accommodation for participation in this meeting should contact the Superintendent at (248) 658-5220 at least five (5) days in advance of the meeting to request assistance.

     

    All official minutes of the school board meetings are stored and available for inspection in the Community Schools Service Center at 1620 E. Elza , Hazel Park, MI 48030.